Here are a few things that did get an FAQ:
- Instant Death does not remove 2 bases on Swarms. This has been debated on the Interwebz for years; now we have an answer.
- The DA Power Field Generator does not apply to vehicles when the unit is embarked. No more tri-land raider shenanigans.
- Gunslinger does not allow for multi-witchfire hotness. Can't say I'm suprised here.
- Yes, templates can deviate out of LOS and still kill things (thank you very much).
- Abaddon can not be spawned or turned into a Daemon prince through Dark Apotheosis. Way to write in a whole new rule into the codex. Hello, Bueller? Where are the C:CD FAQs?
- C:DA - the SoD applies to Boltguns, TL Boltguns, Combi-boltguns and Hurricane bolters.